Contact

Host
Municipality of Gotland, Region Gotland

(Area code phone Sweden +46)

Almedalen Week Registry
Phone 0498 26 93 10, option 1
Phone hours Monday–Friday 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM and 13:00-15:00 PM
Email: almedalsveckan@gotland.se

Questions regarding Traffic or using Municipality Land
Phone: 0498-26 93 10, option 2
Phone hours: Monday-Friday 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM and 13:00-15:00 PM
E-mail: trafik.almedalsveckan@gotland.se or mark.almedalsveckan@gotland.se

Questions regarding Public Areas, Demonstrations, Permits etc.
The Police Authority
Phone: 114 14, select 0 (operator) and then "Polismyndigheten Stockholm", "Tillståndsenheten"
www.polisen.se

Questions regarding the Harbour
Håkan Hallberg
Phone: 0498-26 94 72
http://www.visbygasthamn.se/information/almedalsveckan-2017


Main organizers
Representatives of the Parliamentary Parties on Gotland


Chairman:
Leif Dahlby (S)
Party representative, phone: 0498-20 37 10, 076-836 99 50
Email: leif.dahlby@socialdemokraterna.se


Contact parliamentary parties

 Logotyp Centerpartiet

Centre Party
Centerpartiet, www.centerpartiet.se 

Annica Roos
Phone: 08-617 38 36, 0703-46 38 36
Email: annica.roos@centerpartiet.se

Eva Ahlin, Local Representative
Phone: 073-96 26 700, e-post: gotland@centerpartiet.se
Office: Box 2014, 621 26 Visby
Phone 0498-21 21 04, 21 51 38, fax 0498-21 71 01




Logotyp Liberalerna

Liberal Party
Liberalerna, www.liberalerna.se 

Jonatan Ohlin
Phone: 08-786 51 94, 072-225 27 84
Email: jonatan.ohlin@riksdagen.se

Claes Nysell, Local Representative
Phone: 0708-89 17 56
Email: claes.nysell@liberalerna.se
Address: Regementsgatan 2, 621 50 Visby

 


Christian Democrats
Kristdemokraterna, www.kristdemokraterna.se 

Pontus Karlsson
Phone: 08-723 25 25
Email: pontus.karlsson@kristdemokraterna.se
Address party office: Munkbron 1, Box 2373, 103 18 Stockholm

Sara Lidqvist, Local Representative
Phone: 070-274 67 62
Email: sara.lidqvist@kristdemokraterna.se
Office: Toffelgränd 3, 623 51 Hemse
 


Moderats
Nya moderaterna www.moderat.se 

Filip Solsjö
Phone: 072-586 90 16
Email: filip.solsjo@riksdagen.se
Address party office: Moderaternas riksdagskansli, Mynttorget 1,
100 12 Stockholm

Patrik Thored, Local Representative
Phone: 073-531 88 69
Email: patrik.thored@moderat.se
Office: Österväg 2, 621 4 5 Visby
 

Logga: Socialdemokraterna
Social Democrats
Socialdemokraterna, www.socialdemokraterna.se 

Anna Nikula
Phone: 08 – 786 62 45, 072-247 12 15
Email anna.nikula@socialdemokraterna,se
Address party office: Socialdemokraterna Partistyrelsens kansli, 100 12 Stockholm

Leif Dahlby, local representative
Phone: 0498-20 37 10, 076-836 99 50
Email: leif.dahlby@socialdemokraterna.se
Office: Stenhuggarvägen 6, 621 53 Visby
 


Left Party
Vänsterpartiet, www.vansterpartiet.se 

Åsa Mattson
Phone: 070-238 90 21
Email: asa.mattson@vansterpartiet.se 

Per Edman, local representative
Phone: 073-619 17 33
Email: gotland@vansterpartiet.se
Österväg 5, 621 45 Visby
 


Green Party
Miljöpartiet de Gröna, www.mp.se 

Hanne Simonsen
Phone: 072-560 54 45
email: hanne.simonsen@mp.se

Karin Åström, local representative
Phone: expedition 0498-21 55 30, 0730-39 55 30,
Email: karin.astrom@mp.se
Office: Bredgatan 4, 621 57 Visby
 

Sverigedemokraterna
Sweden Democrats
Sverigedemokraterna, www.sverigedemokraterna.se

Mattias Wester
Phone: 072-726 40 20
Email: mattias.wester@riksdagen.se

Lennart Pettersson, local representative
Phone: 070-646 75 04
Email: lennart.h.h.pettersson@sd.se
Adress: Rone Getor 853, 623 47 Hemse

Kontakta Region Gotland

Region Gotland

Visborgsallén 19
621 81 Visby
Organisationsnummer:
212000-0803

Kontakta Almedalsveckan

Almedalsveckan

Telefon:  +46 (0)498 26 93 10
Telefontid helgfri måndag-fredag
kl. 09:00-12:00 samt 13.00-15.00
E-post: almedalsveckan@gotland.se

In English

Selected information in English - Manually translated pages.

På www.almedalsveckan.info använder vi cookies för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att fortsätta surfa godkänner du att vi använder cookies. Vad är cookies?